wild fang you make my heart sing.

http://www.funkylala.com/product_info.php?manufacturers_id=47&products_id=1561&osCsid=345ac1fdbea702bba0c6600c41bdd7c4

I think fang necklaces are really sweet. Am I just barking up a tree? Though I’d have to get a dentures necklace, I’m not to down with the idea of owning anyone elses teeth.

1 Response to “wild fang you make my heart sing.”


  1. 1 chrissy July 25, 2009 at 2:13 AM

    Great jewelry! very unique!

    stylejustice.blogspot.com


Leave a Reply

